≡ Menu

Monthly Customer Reviews

Customer reviews for Gold IRA, Gold Retirement Accounts, and various precious metal investments was again in favor of Regal Assets LLC above others for July, and into August 2014. In conjunction to verification by TrustLink, which provides 511 positive reviews for Regal Assets LLC the firms client satisfaction ratings maintained an impressive 99% to the positive. 

Reviews From Investors, July – September 2014:

  • 9/1/14REGAL ASSETS LLC Client : My experience was very pleasant working with Regal Assets and especially Charles and his team. I highly recommend Regal – Michael L.
  • 8/3/2014REGAL ASSETS LLC Client: Charles Thorngren was very professional, knew the process cleanly and guided me through it seamlessly. He always promptly responded to my inquiries and has a great team backing him up. Thanks for being a critical part of my portfolio diversification. – Douglas F.
  • 7/31/14 – REGAL ASSETS LLC Client : Christian Howard / Jannette Compton Team EFFORT! Christian and Jannette and the entire team handled a difficult roller over with outstanding service and support. Looking forward to long term relationship. – Tracy B.
  • 7/31/14 – REGAL ASSETS LLC Client : Collin Plume & Regal Assets Our company was closing out our 401K, so I had to decide where I wanted to place my current funds. I knew I wanted to have some in coins but had no idea where to look. I found information on the internet regarding Regal, made a call and was connected to Collin. He was so helpful in explaining what I could do, how easy I could do it and just how the whole process would take place. I am happy to say that once my funds were available we opened up my new IRA, and things went as Collin had said. Very happy with his knowledge and support. Thanks, Michael C. Queen – Michael Q.
  • 7/15/14 REGAL ASSETS LLC Client: Collin Plume – Highly Recommended! I went to Regal Assets because of a poor experience at another company, and I was glad I did. I noticed that Regal Assets had much higher ratings than that other company, and one phone call made me understand why. The professionalism and assistance received from Collin and others on the team was excellent from beginning to end. Thanks for a great buying experience!David K.
  • 7/12/14 – REGAL ASSETS LLC Client: My Thanks to Collin Plume and Regal Assets! !!!! I was quite impressed with Collin Plume as a Account Executive, his Staff and Regal Assets. Collin made the experience most comfortable. His Professional, Knowledge and patience in presenting all information needed. It was easy to understand and done very quickly in a transfer of a IRA. Would be happy to recommend them to any one. – Gary R.
  •  7/12/14 – REGAL ASSETS LLC Client: – Regal Assets Team — HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Thank you Christian Howard  and the whole Regal Assets, LLC team for your expertise, patience, and support to this novice, cautious, and anal-retentive customer! Christian expertly answered many queries as we researched our options, listening to OUR goals and not pushing THEIR product. Once we committed, the Team made this complex financial transition run smoothly –Kay F.
  •  7/7/14REGAL ASSETS LLC Client: Collin Plume Rocks Thank you Collin, Leah and Jannette for making my IRA transfer as easy and expedient as possible. Y’all really made it painless for me. Phyllis- Phyllis B.
  • 7/5/14REGAL ASSETS LLC Client: Precious Metal IRA We recently switched our traditional IRA to a Precious metal IRA. Christian Howard was great! He answered all my questions and made the transfer super easy and quick! Thank you!- Aliona S.
  •  7/4/14REGAL ASSETS LLC Client: 401k to precious metals IRA Recently I decided to rolllover two 401k’s into a gold IRA so I sent for the kit that was offered by Regal Assets. Collin Plume contacted me and after addressing some concerns I had, immediately started the the ball rolling on the rollover process. Collin was both personable and professional. His staff members Leah Kendrick and Jannette Compton stayed with me all the way answering any questions that i had and walking me through each step until the end.I highly recommend Regal Assets to anyone considering investing in precious metals they make it easy.- Warren G.

Regal Assets LLC, a professional precious metals investment firm out of Burbank, California specializes in Gold IRA’s, Gold Retirement Accounts, and various hard metal investments. The firm was our July-September 2014 winner in positive user review submissions (most of our club members have used Regal Assets LLC upon our recommendation. Results have been very positive and the July-September quarter 2014 was no exception). To visit Regal Assets: Regal Assets LLC 

*If you have recently (within the past 12 months) invested in precious metals please let us know of your personal experience with the firm that handled the transaction and the process there of (please be sincere, yet as candid as possible). 

Regal Assets Banner